Title	First Name	Last Name	Job Title	Company
Mr	Nick	Livingston	Director of Strategic Development	Arts Council of Northern Ireland
Mr	Andrew	Irvine	City Centre Manager	Belfast City Centre Management
Alderman	Christopher	Stalford	Chair of Development Committee	Belfast City Council
Councillor	Conor	Maskey	Deputy Chair of Development Committee	Belfast City Council
Mr	John	McGrillen	Director of Development	Belfast City Council
Ms	Shirley	McCay	Head of Economic Initiatives	Belfast City Council
Ms	Kerrie	Sweeney	Tourism, Culture & Arts Manager	Belfast City Council
Ms	Carolyn	Mathers	Tourism, Culture & Arts Assistant Manager	Belfast City Council
Ms	Michele	Devlin	Festival Director	Belfast Film Festival
Dr	Jim	Bradley	Chief Executive	Belfast Hills Partnership
Mr	Gerry	Lennon	Chief Executive	Belfast Visitor & Convention Bureau
Mr	Ciaran	Rogan	Chair	Belfast Visitor & Convention Bureau
Mr	Colin	Brown	Engineer	Department for Regional Development
Mr	Jackie	Johnston	Director	Department for Social Development
Mr	David	Sterling	Permanent Secretary	Department of Enterprise, Trade & Investment
Mr	David	Thomson	Head of Policy Group	Department of Enterprise, Trade & Investment
Ms	Mandy	Patrick MBE	Chief Executive	East Belfast Partnership
Professor	Brian	Williams	Assistant Director	Environment & Heritage Service
Mr	Harry	Connolly	Tourism Co-Ordinator	Failte Feirste Thiar
Mrs	Michele	Shirlow	Chief Executive	Good Food Is In Our Nature
Mr	Jackie	Redpath	Chief Executive	Greater Shankill Partnership Board
Mr	Liam	McKeating	Tourism Manager	Invest Northern Ireland
Mr	Murdo	Murray	Chief Executive	North Belfast Partnership Board
Ms	Janice	Gault	Chief Executive	Northern Ireland Hotel Federation
Mr	David	McAnirn	Chair	Northern Ireland Tour Guide Association
Mr	Alan	Clarke	Chief Executive	Northern Ireland Tourist Board
Ms	Aine	Kearney	Titanic & Belfast Project Manager	Northern Ireland Tourist Board
Ms	Roisin	McKee	Head of Northern Ireland	People 1st Team
Mr	Lawrence	Stanford	Director of Product Development	Public Record Office of Northern Ireland
Mr	Colin	Neill	Chief Executive	Pubs of Ulster
Professor	John	Thompson	QUB School of English	Queen's Uniiversity Belfast
Ms	Anne	McAleese	Chief Executive	South Belfast Partnership Board
Mr	Bryan	Gregory	Strategic Advisor	Strategic Investment Board
Mr	Tim	Husbands	Chief Executive	Titanic Belfast
Ms	Cliodhna	Craig	Chief Executive	Titanic Quarter Ltd
Mr	Aubrey	Irwin	Head of NI and Access Development	Tourism Ireland Ltd
Mr	Norman	Maynes	Head of Business Development	Translink
Ms	Geraldine	McAteer	Chief Executive	West Belfast Partnership Board