Menu

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor David Armitage

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 8136 3939

armitaged@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Attwood

2 Lakeglen Green
Andersonstown Road
Belfast
BT11 8TH

028 9080 7808
078 0227 9939

attwoodt@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Austin

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9062 6670

Councillor Ciaran Beattie

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9050 8989

beattiec@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor David Bell

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9061 1176

belld@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Boyle

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
077 6929 8311

declan.boyle@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman David Browne

202a Skegoneill Avenue
Belfast
BT15 3JW

028 9077 1757
077 7442 4140

brownedavid@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Jolene Bunting

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
078 7674 3222

jolene.bunting@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Ellen Campbell

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9074 0817

campbellme@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Arder Carson

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9080 8404

ardercarson@yahoo.co.uk

Councillor Mary Clarke

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9074 0817

maryclarke111@hotmail.com

Councillor Matthew Collins

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

074 6733 9284

Alderman Patrick Convery

37 Veryan Gardens
Newtownabbey
BT36 7HG

028 9032 0202
078 8436 7987

converyp@belfastcity.gov.uk

The Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Sonia Copeland

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 3322 3215

copelands@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Corr

275-277 Falls Road
Belfast
BT12 6FD

028 9062 6670
077 8824 6107

steviecorr@gmail.com

Councillor Julie-Anne Corr Johnston

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

079 3481 9824

corrj@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Craig

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

craiggraham@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor George Dorrian

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

073 4206 4928

george.dorrian@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Jeffrey Dudgeon MBE

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

079 2125 1874

jeffreydudgeon@hotmail.com

Councillor Matt Garrett

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9080 8404

garrettm@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Aileen Graham

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 7603 3389

aileen.graham@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Groves

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9080 8404

empgroves@msn.com

The High Sheriff of Belfast, Alderman Tom Haire

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
077 9645 3691

hairet@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Deirdre Hargey

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

hargeyd@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Heading

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 5436 5833

headingb@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Howard

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 7680 0913

carole.howard@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor John Hussey

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

john.hussey@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Hutchinson

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

hutchinsonb@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Johnston

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 2790 9660

peter.johnston@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Brian Kingston

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

077 9523 3313

kingstonb@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor John Kyle MRCGP

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
075 1540 9757

kylej@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Long

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
078 7639 5436

long_m_a@hotmail.com

Councillor Donal Lyons

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 4677 0144

lyonsd@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor JJ Magee

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9074 0817

jjmagee.ireland@gmail.com

Councillor Stephen Magennis

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9061 1176

magenniss@belfastcity.gov.uk

The Right Honourable The Lord Mayor Councillor Nuala McAllister

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202

nuala.mcallister@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Geraldine McAteer

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

mcateerg@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry McCabe

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9074 0817

mccabeg@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Mary McConville

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9050 8989
078 2606 6440

mcconvillem@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Frank McCoubrey

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

mccoubreyf@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Paul McCusker

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

074 6733 9637

paul.mccusker@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Emmet McDonough-Brown

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 3322 0447

mcdonough-browne@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Chris McGimpsey

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07826 939 600

drcdmcgimpsey@live.co.uk

Alderman Gareth McKee

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

079 1735 3474

gareth@dup-belfast.co.uk

Councillor Peter McReynolds

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202

Councillor Jim McVeigh

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9050 8989

splanc@yahoo.com

Councillor Georgina Milne

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
07342 093361

georgina.milne@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Mullan

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 5215 0167

mullankate@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Newton

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9045 9500

newtona@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Nicholl

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07717 543680

kate.nicholl@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Mairéad O'Donnell

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

mairead.odonnell@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Charlene O'Hara

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9061 1176

charlene.ohara@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Sian O'Neill

c.o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
077 7541 2700

oneills@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Lydia Patterson

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

lydia@dup-belfast.co.uk

Alderman Ruth Patterson

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
077 8837 1323

dup_patterson@yahoo.co.uk

Councillor Lee Reynolds

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07467 336081

lee.reynolds@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Jim Rodgers OBE

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
078 0188 2478

rodgersj@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Tommy Sandford

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 6742 0201

tommy.sandford@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Guy Spence

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
078 2485 9297

spenceg@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Séanna Walsh

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

seannawalsh@yahoo.com

 

Contact us
Democratic Services
028 9027 0497
Democratic Services
Belfast City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS