Contact details

Councillor Christina Black (Chair)

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

christina.black@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Bunting (Deputy Chair)

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668783

buntings@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Tom Haire

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
077 9645 3691

hairet@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Brian Kingston

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

077 9523 3313

kingstonb@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Tommy Sandford

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 6742 0201

tommy.sandford@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman George Dorrian

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

073 4206 4928

george.dorrian@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Ciaran Beattie

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9050 8989

beattiec@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Arder Carson

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9080 8404

ardercarson@yahoo.co.uk

Councillor Matt Garrett

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9080 8404

garrettm@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Áine Groogan

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 664817

Aine.Groogan@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Heading

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 5436 5833

headingb@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Long

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
078 7639 5436

long_m_a@hotmail.com

Councillor Donal Lyons

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 4677 0144

lyonsd@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Nuala McAllister

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202

mcallistern@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Emmet McDonough-Brown

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 3322 0447

McDonoughBrownE@BelfastCity.gov.uk

Councillor Ronan McLaughlin

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

075 9814 5508

Ronan.McLaughlin@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Peter McReynolds

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

077 6699 8554

mcreynoldsp@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Murphy

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202
07554 222 395

murphyryan@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Spratt

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 270 497

gareth.spratt@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Séanna Walsh

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

seannawalsh@yahoo.com