Menu

Contact details

Strategic Policy and Resources Committee

Alderman Brian Kingston (Chair)

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

077 9523 3313

kingstonb@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Nicholl (Deputy Chair)

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07717 543680

kate.nicholl@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Tom Haire

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
077 9645 3691

hairet@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Guy Spence

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
078 2485 9297

spenceg@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Ciaran Beattie

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9050 8989

beattiec@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Christina Black

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

christina.black@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Bunting

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668783

buntings@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Arder Carson

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9080 8404

ardercarson@yahoo.co.uk

Councillor George Dorrian

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

073 4206 4928

george.dorrian@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Garrett

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9080 8404

garrettm@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor David Graham

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
Bt1 5GS

07823 668786

David.Graham2@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Áine Groogan

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 664817

Aine.Groogan@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Heading

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 5436 5833

headingb@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Long

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
078 7639 5436

long_m_a@hotmail.com

Councillor Donal Lyons

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 4677 0144

lyonsd@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Nuala McAllister

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202

mcallistern@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Emmet McDonough-Brown

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 3322 0447

McDonoughBrownE@BelfastCity.gov.uk

Councillor Ronan McLaughlin

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07598 145 508

Ronan.McLaughlin@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Murphy

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202
07554 222 395

murphyryan@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Séanna Walsh

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

seannawalsh@yahoo.com

 

Contact us
Democratic Services
028 9027 0497
Democratic Services
Belfast City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS