Contact details

Councillor Conor McKay

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 270 497
07387 546 498

mckayc@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Hedley Abernethy

(Address not supplied)

02890 27 497

DemocraticServices@belfastcity.gov.uk

The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Councillor Ryan Murphy

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202
07554 222 395

murphyryan@belfastcity.gov.uk

The Deputy Lord Mayor, Councillor Áine Groogan

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 664817

Aine.Groogan@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Sonia Copeland

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202

copelands@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman James Lawlor

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9027 0497
07826 511 638

lawlorj@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Frank McCoubrey

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

mccoubreyf@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Dean A. McCullough

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 270 497
07825 453 003

mcculloughd@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Jim Rodgers

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
078 0188 2478

rodgersj@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Brónach Anglin

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9027 0497
07826 511 608

anglinb@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Ciaran Beattie

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

beattiec@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor David Bell

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9027 0497
07826 511 659

belldavid@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Christina Black

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

christina.black@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Bower

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07721 165 002

bowerc@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Nichola Bradley

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 270 497
07741 380 991

nichola.bradley@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Brooks

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9027 0497
07826 511 688

brooksr@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Tara Brooks

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9027 0497
07440 433 445

brookst@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Bunting

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668783

buntings@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Canavan

c/o. Members Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202

CanavanC@BelfastCity.gov.uk

Councillor Arder Carson

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9080 8404

carsona@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Cobain

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668785

Fred.Cobain@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Collins

12 Stewartstown Avenue
Belfast
BT11 9GE

07927 688875

collinsmichael@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Séamas de Faoite

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07469 943 401

defaoites@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Doherty

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07826 511 639

dohertypaul@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Micheal Donnelly

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668799

Micheal.Donnelly@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Pádraig Donnelly

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9027 0497
07826 511 697

donnellyp@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Róis-Máire Donnelly

(Address not supplied)

02890 270 497
07435 774 763

DonnellyRois-Maire@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Jordan Doran

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202
07342 706 718

doranjordan@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Davy Douglas

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9027 0497
07826 511 647

douglasd@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Sammy Douglas

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 270 497
07795 926 732

douglass@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Duffy

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07721 165 716

Councillor Bradley Ferguson

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9027 0497
07826 511 657

fergusonb@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Flynn

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668432

Anthony.Flynn@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Garrett

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9080 8404

garrettm@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Hanvey

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668780

Eric.Hanvey@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Tracy Kelly

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 664909

kellytracy@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Long

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
078 7639 5436

longm@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Donal Lyons

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 4677 0144

lyonsd@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor JJ Magee

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9521 5649

mageejj@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Jenna Maghie

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07721 165 132

MaghieJ@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Conor Maskey

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
07833 437 083

maskeyconor@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona McAteer

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9027 0497
07826 511 767

mcateerf@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Geraldine McAteer

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

mcateerg@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Áine McCabe

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 270 497

mccabea@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Caoimhín McCann

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9027 0497

mccanncaoimhin@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew McCormick

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07826 511 646

mccormickandrew@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Paul McCusker

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

074 6733 9637

paul.mccusker@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Emmet McDonough-Brown

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 3322 0447

McDonoughBrownE@BelfastCity.gov.uk

Councillor Ron McDowell

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9027 0497
07826 511 643

mcdowellr@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Gary McKeown

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 665088

Gary.McKeown@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Ian McLaughlin

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
Bt1 5GS

028 9027 0497
07826 511 644

mclaughlini@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Ronan McLaughlin

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

075 9814 5508

Ronan.McLaughlin@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Micky Murray

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07721 165 067

micky.murray@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Nelson

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07721 164 550

nelsons@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Clíodhna Nic Bhranair

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
Bt1 5GS

0228 9027 0497
07826 511 617

nicbhranairc@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Tomás Ó Néill

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9027 0497
07826 511 619

oneilltomas@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Smyth

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668431

smythbrian@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Verner

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9027 0497

vernernicola@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Séanna Walsh

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

walshseanna@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Whyte

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668806

Carl.Whyte@belfastcity.gov.uk