Menu

Contact details

City Growth and Regeneration Committee

Councillor Ryan Murphy (Chair)

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202
07554 222 395

murphyryan@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Howard (Deputy Chair)

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 7680 0913

carole.howard@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Brian Kingston

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

077 9523 3313

kingstonb@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Guy Spence

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
078 2485 9297

spenceg@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Shauneen Baker

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 666215

bakers@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Ciaran Beattie

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9050 8989

beattiec@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor David Brooks

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 667496

David.Brooks@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Micheal Donnelly

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668799

Micheal.Donnelly@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Ferguson

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668428

Fiona.Ferguson@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Flynn

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668432

Anthony.Flynn@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor David Graham

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
Bt1 5GS

07823 668786

David.Graham2@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Hanvey

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668780

Eric.Hanvey@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Heading

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 5436 5833

headingb@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Tracy Kelly

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 664909

Tracy.Kelly@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Donal Lyons

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 4677 0144

lyonsd@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Nuala McAllister

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202

mcallistern@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Ronan McLaughlin

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07598 145 508

Ronan.McLaughlin@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Mal O'Hara

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668807

oharam@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Séanna Walsh

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

seannawalsh@yahoo.com

Councillor Carl Whyte

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668806

Carl.Whyte@belfastcity.gov.uk

 

Contact us
Democratic Services
028 9027 0497
Democratic Services
Belfast City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS