Contact details

Councillor Daniel Baker (Chair)

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202

bakerd@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Jim Rodgers (Deputy Chair)

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
078 0188 2478

rodgersj@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Christina Black

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

christina.black@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Bunting

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668783

buntings@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Cobain

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668785

Fred.Cobain@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Collins

12 Stewartstown Avenue
Belfast
BT11 9GE

07823 665091

collinsmichael@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Corr

275-277 Falls Road
Belfast
BT12 6FD

028 9062 6670

corrs@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Séamas de Faoite

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07469 943 401

defaoites@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Flynn

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668432

Anthony.Flynn@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Garrett

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9080 8404

garrettm@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Kelly

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668437

Michelle.Kelly@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor JJ Magee

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9521 5649

mageejj@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Geraldine McAteer

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

mcateerg@belfastcity.gov.uk

The Deputy Lord Mayor, Councillor Paul McCusker

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

074 6733 9637

paul.mccusker@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Peter McReynolds

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

077 6699 8554

mcreynoldsp@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Sian Mulholland

c.o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
077 7541 2700

mulhollandsian@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Newton

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07780 439 927

newtona@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Dale Pankhurst

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202
075 5440 7760

pankhurstd@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Smyth

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668431

smythbrian@belfastcity.gov.uk

The High Sheriff, Councillor Nicola Verner

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 664888

vernernicola@belfastcity.gov.uk