Menu

Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Donal Lyons

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 4677 0144

lyonsd@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Arder Carson

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9080 8404

ardercarson@yahoo.co.uk

Councillor Matt Garrett (Chair)

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9080 8404

garrettm@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Hutchinson

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

hutchinsonb@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Chris McGimpsey

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07305 398 984

drcdmcgimpsey@live.co.uk

Councillor David Armitage

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 8136 3939

armitaged@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Jolene Bunting

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
078 7674 3222

jolene.bunting@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor George Dorrian

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

073 4206 4928

george.dorrian@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor John Hussey

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

john.hussey@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Johnston

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 2790 9660

peter.johnston@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor JJ Magee

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9521 5649

jjmagee.ireland@gmail.com

Councillor Geraldine McAteer

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

mcateerg@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Mullan

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 5215 0167

mullankate@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Nicholl

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07717 543680

kate.nicholl@belfastcity.gov.uk

 

Contact us
Democratic Services
028 9027 0497
Democratic Services
Belfast City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS