Contact details

Councillor Matthew Collins (Chair)

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

074 6733 9284

collinsmatt@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Dean A. McCullough (Deputy Chair)

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 270 497
07825 453 003

mcculloughd@belfastcity.gov.uk

The Deputy Lord Mayor, Councillor Michelle Kelly

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668437

Michelle.Kelly@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Frank McCoubrey

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

mccoubreyf@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Tommy Sandford

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 6742 0201

tommy.sandford@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Nichola Bradley

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 270 497

nichola.bradley@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Canavan

c/o. Members Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202

CanavanC@BelfastCity.gov.uk

Councillor John Gormley

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202
07825 450 526

john.gormley@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Howard

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 7680 0913

carole.howard@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Hutchinson

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

hutchinsonb@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Tracy Kelly

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 664909

kellytracy@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor JJ Magee

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9521 5649

mageejj@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Geraldine McAteer

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

mcateerg@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Caoimhín McCann

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07979 534 149

mccanncaoimhin@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Paul McCusker

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

074 6733 9637

paul.mccusker@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Gary McKeown

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 665088

Gary.McKeown@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Micky Murray

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07721 165 067

Councillor Sam Nelson

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07721 164 550

nelsons@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Smyth

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668431

smythbrian@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Naomi Thompson

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07795 926 785

thompsonnaomi@belfastcity.gov.uk