Contact details

Councillor Micheal Donnelly (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668799

Micheal.Donnelly@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Jim Rodgers (Deputy Chair)

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
078 0188 2478

rodgersj@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Frank McCoubrey

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

mccoubreyf@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Tommy Sandford

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 6742 0201

tommy.sandford@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Nichola Bradley

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 270 497

nichola.bradley@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Bunting

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668783

buntings@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Collins

12 Stewartstown Avenue
Belfast
BT11 9GE

07823 665091

collinsmichael@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Howard

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 7680 0913

carole.howard@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Hutchinson

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

hutchinsonb@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Kelly

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668437

Michelle.Kelly@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Tracy Kelly

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 664909

kellytracy@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor JJ Magee

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9521 5649

mageejj@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Magennis

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9061 1176

magenniss@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Geraldine McAteer

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

mcateerg@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Áine McCabe

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 270 497

mccabea@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Dean McCullough

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 270 497
07825 453 003

mcculloughd@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Paul McCusker

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

074 6733 9637

paul.mccusker@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Gary McKeown

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 665088

Gary.McKeown@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Sian Mulholland

c.o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
077 7541 2700

mulhollandsian@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Smyth

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668431

smythbrian@belfastcity.gov.uk