Menu

Contact details

National Association of Councillors

Councillor Fiona Ferguson

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668428

Fiona.Ferguson@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Hanvey

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668780

Eric.Hanvey@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Tracy Kelly

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 664909

Tracy.Kelly@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor JJ Magee

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9521 5649

mageejj@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Magennis

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9061 1176

magenniss@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Dale Pankhurst

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202

pankhurstd@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Jim Rodgers OBE

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
078 0188 2478

rodgersj@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Tommy Sandford

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 6742 0201

tommy.sandford@belfastcity.gov.uk

 

Contact us
Democratic Services
028 9027 0497
Democratic Services
Belfast City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS