Contact details

Councillor Claire Canavan

c/o. Members Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202

CanavanC@BelfastCity.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Cobain

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668785

Fred.Cobain@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Corr

275-277 Falls Road
Belfast
BT12 6FD

028 9062 6670

corrs@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Micheal Donnelly (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668799

Micheal.Donnelly@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Kelly

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668437

Michelle.Kelly@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Emmet McDonough-Brown

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 3322 0447

McDonoughBrownE@BelfastCity.gov.uk

Alderman Tommy Sandford

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 6742 0201

tommy.sandford@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Smyth

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668431

smythbrian@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Whyte

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668806

Carl.Whyte@belfastcity.gov.uk