Contact details

Alderman George Dorrian

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

073 4206 4928

george.dorrian@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Sammy Douglas

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 270 497
07795 926 732

douglass@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Flynn

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668432

Anthony.Flynn@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Tom Haire

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
077 9645 3691

hairet@belfastcity.gov.uk

The Deputy Lord Mayor, Councillor Michelle Kelly

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668437

Michelle.Kelly@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Jenna Maghie

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07721 165 132

Councillor Ross McMullan

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668429

Ross.McMullan@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Jim Rodgers

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
078 0188 2478

rodgersj@belfastcity.gov.uk