Contact details

Councillor Anthony Flynn (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668432

Anthony.Flynn@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Séanna Walsh (Deputy Chair)

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

seannawalsh@yahoo.com

Alderman Tom Haire

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
077 9645 3691

hairet@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Jim Rodgers

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
078 0188 2478

rodgersj@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Tommy Sandford

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 6742 0201

tommy.sandford@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Baker

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202

bakerd@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor David Brooks

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 667496

David.Brooks@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Canavan

c/o. Members Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202

CanavanC@BelfastCity.gov.uk

Councillor Séamas de Faoite

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07469 943 401

defaoites@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Ferguson

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668428

Fiona.Ferguson@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor John Gormley

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202
07825 450 526

john.gormley@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Hanvey

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668780

Eric.Hanvey@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor John Kyle

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
075 1540 9757

kylej@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Long

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
078 7639 5436

long_m_a@hotmail.com

Councillor Stephen Magennis

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9061 1176

magenniss@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Ronan McLaughlin

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

075 9814 5508

Ronan.McLaughlin@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Ross McMullan

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668429

Ross.McMullan@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Newton

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07780 439 927

newtona@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Dale Pankhurst

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202
075 5440 7760

pankhurstd@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Whyte

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668806

Carl.Whyte@belfastcity.gov.uk