Contact details

Councillor Dean McCullough (Chair)

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 270 497
07825 453 003

mcculloughd@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Christina Black (Deputy Chair)

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

christina.black@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Bunting

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668783

buntings@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Canavan

c/o. Members Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202

CanavanC@BelfastCity.gov.uk

Alderman Sonia Copeland

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202

copelands@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Brian Kingston

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

077 9523 3313

kingstonb@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Corr

275-277 Falls Road
Belfast
BT12 6FD

028 9062 6670

corrs@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Séamas de Faoite

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07469 943 401

defaoites@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Ferguson

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668428

Fiona.Ferguson@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor John Gormley

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202
07825 450 526

john.gormley@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Áine Groogan

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 664817

Aine.Groogan@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Kelly

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668437

Michelle.Kelly@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Tracy Kelly

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 664909

kellytracy@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor John Kyle

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
075 1540 9757

kylej@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Donal Lyons

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 4677 0144

lyonsd@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Nuala McAllister

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202

mcallistern@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Geraldine McAteer

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

mcateerg@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Áine McCabe

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 270 497

mccabea@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Emmet McDonough-Brown

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 3322 0447

McDonoughBrownE@BelfastCity.gov.uk

Councillor Dale Pankhurst

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202
075 5440 7760

pankhurstd@belfastcity.gov.uk