Contact details

Councillor Róis-Máire Donnelly (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

02890 270 497
07435 774 763

DonnellyRois-Maire@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Collins (Deputy Chair)

12 Stewartstown Avenue
Belfast
BT11 9GE

07927 688875

collinsmichael@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Sonia Copeland

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202

copelands@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Brónach Anglin

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9027 0497
07826 511 608

anglinb@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor David Bell

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9027 0497
07826 511 659

belldavid@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Bower

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07721 165 002

bowerc@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Brooks

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9027 0497
07826 511 688

brooksr@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Tara Brooks

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9027 0497
07440 433 445

brookst@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Arder Carson

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9080 8404

carsona@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Doherty

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07826 511 639

dohertypaul@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Micheal Donnelly

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668799

Micheal.Donnelly@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Davy Douglas

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9027 0497
07826 511 647

douglasd@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Sammy Douglas

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 270 497
07795 926 732

douglass@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Flynn

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668432

Anthony.Flynn@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Tracy Kelly

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 664909

kellytracy@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Long

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
078 7639 5436

longm@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Geraldine McAteer

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

mcateerg@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Áine McCabe

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 270 497

mccabea@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Gary McKeown

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 665088

Gary.McKeown@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Séanna Walsh

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

walshseanna@belfastcity.gov.uk