Contact details

Councillor Séanna Walsh (Chair)

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

walshseanna@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Gary McKeown (Deputy Chair)

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 665088

Gary.McKeown@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Sonia Copeland

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202

copelands@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Tom Haire

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202
077 9645 3691

hairet@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alderman Tommy Sandford

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

078 6742 0201

tommy.sandford@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Bower

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07721 165 002

bowerc@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Séamas de Faoite

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07469 943 401

defaoites@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Micheal Donnelly

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668799

Micheal.Donnelly@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Ferguson

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668428

Fiona.Ferguson@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor John Gormley

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 320 202
07825 450 526

john.gormley@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Hutchinson

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

028 9032 0202

hutchinsonb@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Jenna Maghie

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07721 165 132

Councillor Áine McCabe

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 270 497

mccabea@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Caoimhín McCann

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07979 534 149

mccanncaoimhin@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Ronan McLaughlin

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

075 9814 5508

Ronan.McLaughlin@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Micky Murray

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07721 165 067

Councillor Adam Newton

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07780 439 927

newtona@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Smyth

c/o Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07823 668431

smythbrian@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Spratt

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

02890 270 497
07823 668 786

gareth.spratt@belfastcity.gov.uk

Councillor Naomi Thompson

c/o. Members' Room
City Hall
Belfast
BT1 5GS

07795 926 785

thompsonnaomi@belfastcity.gov.uk